Got a specific need? Here are the people who can help.


Baptisms

Jenny Valdez, jvaldez@fapc.org

Bequests and Wills

Bob DeLuke, rdeluke@fapc.org

Birth Announcements

Jenny Valdez, jvaldez@fapc.org

Building Maintenance

Derek Maddalena, dmaddalena@fapc.org

Bulletin Announcements

Tim Palmer Curl, tpalmer@fapc.org

Catering

Rodrigo Rosas, rodrigo@roxoevents.com

Church Calendar

Jacklyn Smith, jsmith@fapc.org

Communications

Timothy Palmer Curl, tpalmer@fapc.org

Community Groups

Rev. Dr. Charlene Han Powell, communitygroups@fapc.org

Death Notices

Stephanie Kelley, skelley@fapc.org

Funerals

Stephanie Kelley, skelley@fapc.org

Genealogical & Historical Research

Dale Hansen, archives@fapc.org

Home & Hospital Visits

Rev. Helen Jackson, hjackson@fapc.org

Joining the Church

Rev. Dr. Charlene Han Powell, members@fapc.org

Memorial Flowers

Stephanie Kelley, skelley@fapc.org 

Pastoral Care

Stephanie Kelley, skelley@fapc.org

Pledging or Donating to FAPC

Jannett Harris, jharris@fapc.org

Prayer List

Stephanie Kelley, skelley@fapc.org

Private Tours

Judy Moseley, tours@fapc.org

Pulpit Announcements

April Chapman, achapman@fapc.org

Room Reservations

Jacklyn Smith, jsmith@fapc.org

Scheduling an Event at FAPC

Jacklyn Smith, jsmith@fapc.org

Senior Pastor’s Office

April Chapman, achapman@fapc.org

Update Member Information

Diego Cardona, dcardona@fapc.org

Volunteering

Séamus Campbell, volunteer@fapc.org

Weddings

Jacklyn Smith, jsmith@fapc.org