Membership

Staff Contacts

Got a specific need? Here are the people who can help.

Baptisms
Jacklyn Smith, jsmith@fapc.org

Bequests and Wills
Albert Vazquez, avazquez@fapc.org

Birth or Adoption Announcements
Jacklyn Smith, jsmith@fapc.org

Building Maintenance
Derek Maddalena, dmaddalena@fapc.org

Bulletin Announcements
Tim Palmer Curl, tpalmer@fapc.org

Catering
Rodrigo Rosas, rodrigo@roxoevents.com

Church Calendar
Jacklyn Smith, jsmith@fapc.org

Communications
Tim Palmer Curl, tpalmer@fapc.org

Community Groups
Werner Ramirez, communitygroups@fapc.org

Death Notices
Lance Hurst, congregationalcare@fapc.org

Funerals
Lance Hurst, congregationalcare@fapc.org

Genealogical & Historical Research
Dale Hansen, archives@fapc.org

Home & Hospital Visits
Rev. Helen Jackson, hjackson@fapc.org

Joining the Church
Morgan King, members@fapc.org

Memorial Flowers
Lance Hurst, congregationalcare@fapc.org

Pastoral Care
Lance Hurst, congregationalcare@fapc.org

Pledging or Donating to the Church
Jannett Harris, jharris@fapc.org

Prayer List
Lance Hurst, congregationalcare@fapc.org

Private Tours
Judy Moseley, tours@fapc.org

Pulpit Announcements
Morgan King, mking@fapc.org

Room Reservations
Jacklyn Smith, jsmith@fapc.org

Scheduling an Event at the Church
Jacklyn Smith, jsmith@fapc.org

Senior Pastor’s Office
Stephanie Kelley, skelley@fapc.org

Updating Member Information
Diego Cardona, dcardona@fapc.org

Volunteering
Séamus Campbell, volunteer@fapc.org

Weddings
Jacklyn Smith, jsmith@fapc.org